Master George E. Thomas III 63 Fuller St Canton MA 02021-1901
Overseer Glenn P. Gibson 27 Stebbins St Worcester MA 01607-1330
Lecturer Janet E. Segur 26 Glenwood Pl Rutland MA 01543-2005
Steward Corey W. Spence 10 Cornauba St Ext#2 Roslindale MA 02131-3627
Assistant Steward Christopher R. Szkutak 56 Rumonoski Dr Northbridge MA 01534-1348
Lady Assistant Steward Christine G. Day 3244 Acushnet Ave New Bedford MA 02745-3628
Chaplain Randy L. Belseth 286 Hazel St Uxbridge MA 01569-1187
Treasurer Randall L. Vaill, Jr 1018 Hillside Dr Palmer MA 01069-2178
Secretary Deborah K.Goodrich 2 Duffy Rd Boylston MA 01505-1108
Gatekeeper John P. Carter 319 Old Hardwick Rd Barre MA 01005-9217
Ceres Rebecca B. Ingram 668 Robbins Ave Unit 24 Dracut MA 01826-5158
Pomona Jennifer L. Tully 225 Fletcher St Dunstable MA 01827-1106
Flora Janet E. Horne 701 Prentice St Holliston MA 01746-1003
Musician Brian D. Carr 4 C Griswold Dr Salem MA 01970-6702
Executive Committee Kathleen M. Peterson 2382 Main St Jefferson MA 01522-1151
Executive Committee H. Scott Davis 181 Kenwood Dr Rutland MA 01543-1542
Executive Committee Matthew J. Johnson 22 Jordan St Haverhill MA 01830-6520
Executive Committee Calvin C. Chase, Jr. 491 Hollis St Dunstable MA 01827-1501
Trustee-Educational Aid Fund - Chair Nancy M. Blackmer 77 Burrill Ave Orange MA 01364-1815
Trustee-Educational Aid Fund - Treasurer Amber L. Vaill 1018 Hillside Dr Palmer MA 01069-2178
Trustee-Educational Aid Fund - Secretary Susan R. Rotellini 54 Rosewood Ave Billerica MA 01821-2326
Trustee-Educational Aid Fund - Emeritus Gordon E. Taylor 439 South Shelburne Rd Shelburne MA 01370-9538

State Officers

Trustees of the Educational Aid Fund:

Master (President):

George E. Thomas, III 

(781)-828-0669

gthomas52@comcast.net

Fax 781-562-1181

Lecturer:

Janet E. Segur 

(508)-886-2341

jsegur55@gmail.com

Steward:

Corey W. Spence 

(617)-680-6684 

corey.spence@ymail.com


Assistant Steward:

Christopher R. Szkutak 

(508)-234-389

crszku10@gmail.com

Lady Assistant Steward:

Christine G. Day 

(508)-995-3179

cgday49@hotmail.com

Chaplain:

Randy L. Belseth

(508)-278-7221

mrgrange@msn.com

Musician:

Brian D. Carr 

(978)-624-0334

bcarr01@outlook.com

Overseer (Vice President):

Glenn P. Gibson

(508)-793-9524

ggibby1@verizon.net

Treasurer:

Randall L. Vaill, Jr.

(413)-284-1135

vaill@comcast.net

Secretary:

Deborah K. Goodrich

(508)-869-3146

dkgood_99@hotmail.com

Gatekeeper:

John P. Carter

(508)-453-1313

johncarter169@gmail.com

Ceres:

Rebecca B. Ingram

(978)-319-9720

ringram0922@comcast.net

Pomona:

Jennifer L. Tully

(978)-649-3934

tulcows@aol.com

Flora:

Janet E. Horne

(508)-429-9210

farm701@aol.com

Executive Committee:

Chair:

Kathleen M. Peterson 

(508)-829-2743

kathpetrsn@aol.com

Vice Chair:

Calvin C. Chase, Jr. 

(978)-649-7184

calvincchasejr@verizon.net

Secretary:

Matthew J. Johnson 

(978)-372-8845

mattjohnson9@verizon.net

H.

Scott Davis  

(508)-886-6668

daisyacre@verizon.net

George E. Thomas, III (Master)

Glenn P. Gibson (Overseer)

Randall L. Vaill, Jr. (Treasurer)

Deborah K. Goodrich (Secretary)

Chair:

Nancy M. Blackmer

(978)-544-2183

nblackmer@mass.rr.com

Treasurer:

Amber L. Vaill (413)-284-1135

availl98@gmail.com

Secretary:

Susan R. Rotellini

(978)-663-6319

susanrotellini@verizon.net

Emeritus:

Gordon E. Taylor

(413)-625-6306

mjtaylor137@gmail.com

George E. Thomas, III (Master)

Janet E. Segur (Lecturer)